Who's Next - 50th Anniversary: Picture Disc Vinyl LP


Release date: 15 September, 2023

Picture disc version of the album, housed in a die-cut jacket.

  1. Baba O’Riley
  2. Bargain
  3. Love Ain’t for Keeping
  4. My Wife
  5. The Song Is Over
  1. Getting In Tune
  2. Going Mobile
  3. Behind Blue Eyes
  4. Won’t Get Fooled Again
Picture Disc