The Who: The Who Hits 50

The Who Hits 50

The Who

  • US$32.99
    Delivery from US$13.36

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 04 June 2022
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
UMC / Polydor


Side A
1. Zoot Suit (as The High Numbers)
2. I Can’t Explain
3. Anyway Anyhow Anywhere
4. My Generation
5. Substitute
6. I’m A Boy

Side B
1. Happy Jack
2. Pictures Of Lily
3. I Can See For Miles
4. Magic Bus
5. Pinball Wizard

Side C
1. The Seeker
2. Won’t Get Fooled Again (single edit)
3. Baba O’Riley
4. Bargain
5. Join Together

Side D
1. 5:15
2. Squeeze Box
3. Who Are You
4. Real Good Looking Boy
5. Be Lucky