The Who: It's Hard

It's Hard

The Who

  • US $11.99  

  • Release Date 23 March 2015
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Vinyl LP
UMC / Polydor

To kick start 2015, March 23rd sees all of the band’s 11 studio albums released on vinyl alongside a double vinyl version of their ultimate hits package The Who Hits 50;

My Generation (1965), A Quick One (1966), The Who Sell Out (1967), Tommy (double) (1969), Who's Next (1971), Quadrophenia (double) (1973), The Who By Numbers (1975), Who Are You (1978), Face Dances (1981), It's Hard (1982), Endless Wire (double) (2006) and The Who Hits 50 (double) (2014).

All of the albums have been re-mastered in 24-96 format and are press on heavyweight 180g vinyl. Each album will also have its original issue artwork.


Side A
1. Athena
2. It's Your Turn
3. Cook's County
4. It's Hard
5. Dangerous
6. Eminence Front

Side B
1. I've Known No War
2. One Life's Enough
3. One At A Time
4. Why Did I Fall For That
5. A Man Is A Man
6. Cry If You Want