• Looks like you're in the United States. Do you want to shop your local store?

    Take me there
Roger Daltrey: The Who’s

The Who’s "Tommy" Orchestral Double Gatefold Vinyl

Roger Daltrey

  • US$33.99
    Delivery from US$12.38

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 24 July 2020
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Celebrating 50 Years Of The Who’s Tommy.

The Who’s Tommy Orchestral. Performed by Roger Daltrey, with members of The Who band and the orchestra conducted by Keith Levenson with orchestration from David Campbell.

Double Gatefold Heavyweight Black Vinyl recorded in Budapest and Bethel in upstate New York, the scene of the first Woodstock festival 50 years ago, was produced by Roger and Keith Levenson and features the core band of Simon Townshend – Vocals / Guitar, Frank Simes – Guitar, Scott Devours – Drums, Jon Button – Bass, and Loren Gold – keyboards, all of whom have played with The Who live. Keith Levenson conducted The Budapest Scoring Orchestra from new orchestrations by David Campbell.
Side A
1 Overture  
2 It's A Boy  
3 1921  
4 Amazing Journey  
5 Sparks  
Side B
1 Eyesight To The Blind  
2 Christmas  
3 Cousin Kevin  
4 The Acid Queen  
5 Do You Think It's Alright  
6 Fiddle About  
Side C
1 Pinball Wizard  
2 There's A Doctor  
3 Go To The Mirror  
4 Tommy, Can You Hear  
5 Smash The Mirror  
6 Refrain - It's A Boy  
7 I'm Free  
8 Miracle Cure  
9 Sensation  
Side D
1 Sally Simpson  
2 Welcome  
3 Tommy's Holiday Camp  
4 We're Not Gonna Take It