• Looks like you're in the United States. Do you want to shop your local store?

    Take me there
The Who: The Who Sell Out: Half Speed Master 1LP

The Who Sell Out: Half Speed Master 1LP

The Who

  • US$31.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 08 July 2022
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
UMR / Polydor

Released in 1967 Sell Out was the third album released by the Who, it is remembered for the use of fake adverts and jingles between songs.

The album contains songs such as I Can See for Miles, Armenia City in the Sky and Tattoo, and has been mastered by long time Who engineer Jon Astley from the original tapes and is packaged in original sleeve with obi and certificate of authenticity.

This black vinyl version is engineered by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios using a half-speed mastering technique which produces a superior vinyl cut.

1 Armenia City in The Sky  
2 Heinz Baked Beans  
3 Mary Anne With the Shaky Hand  
4 Odorono  
5 Tattoo  
6 Our Love Was  
7 I Can See for Miles  
1 Can't Reach You  
2 Medac  
3 Relax  
4 Silas Stingy  
5 Sunrise  
6 Rael (1 And 2)