The Who: Live At Leeds

Live At Leeds

The Who

  • US$25.99
    Delivery from US$10.06

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 27 October 2017
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Vinyl LP
UMC / Polydor

Released in 1970, Live At Leeds is the first live album released by The Who and includes such hits as ‘My Generation’ and ‘Substitute’.

Side 1:
1 Young Man Blues  
2 Substitute  
3 Summertime Blues  
4 Shakin' All Over  
Side 2:
1 My Generation  
2 Magic Bus